Debut Album From HAIM Titled ‘Days Are Gone’ + (TRACKLIST.)

HAIM Don't Save meThose LA sisters HAIM have announced big plans of releasing their highly anticipated debut album ‘Days Are Gone’. The LP is already available for pre-order on iTunes along with a release date of September 30th via Polydor. The debut contains singles ‘Forever’, ‘Falling’, ‘Don’t Save Me’ and last weeks release ‘The Wire’.

HAIM, ‘Days Are Gone’ tracklist:

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

More details on the LP as they come until then listen to their latest single ‘The Wire.’