Shawn Chrystopher – The Lovestory LP [ARTWORK x TRACKLIST.]

LoveStory LPShawn Chrystopher brings Timbaland on board to executive producer his debut album ‘The Lovestory LP.’ If you heard Shawn’s last project lovestory, then you know how exciting it is for the release of this 18-track iTunes project, it contains features from the likes of Dom KennedyPolyester, Ashley Breshe and Jenai Evan, and will be released on next Tuesday, July 23rd.

01. The Intro
02. Pull Up
03. Minding My Business
04. The Grindin’ Interlude
05. WYSG ’93
06. The Situation Interlude
07. Situation (feat. Dom Kennedy & Ashley Breshe)
08. The Revolution
09. Palm Trees (feat. Polyester)
10. One Of My Homies
11 The Temptation Interlude: Vicky Cristina
12. Hi(gh). (feat. Janai Evans)
13. Blackandwhite
14. Dinner With A Supermodel
15. Nobody On This Earth
16. Biscayne
17. BYD (feat. Buddy)
18. Forsure