Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol 2. [Track List]

Props to Rozay Raw for premiering the official tracklist on the second installment of the Self Made Maybach Music series. The album enlists some heavy hitters with guest spots from Nas, Wiz Khalifa, T.I. and even Bun B. The first Self Made project was a great listen, and I hope they can capture that magic in a bottle this time around.

The album is in stores June 26th and can be pre-ordered here.

1 Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic – Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours – Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds – Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up – Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth – Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On – Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith – Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A. – Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money – Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk – Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black -Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk – Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G -Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Like this article? Follow us on @fauxsociety for the best news and updates.