Yeezus Artwork

The good people at the Crosby Press attended the much hyped Kanye WestYeezus listening party in NYC and pieced together a tracklist. Here’s the tracklist that was heard below.

Yeezus is slated for a June 18th release, and surprisingly there are no pre-orders to avoid leaks.

Yeezus Tracklist:

  1. “On Site” prod. Daft Punk
  2. “Black Skinhead” prod. Daft Punk
  3. “I Am A God” prod. Daft Punk
  4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean (samples “Gyöngyhajú lány” by Omega)
  5. “Can’t Hold My Liquor” feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver
  6. “I’m In It” feat. Justin Vernon
  7. “Blood On The Leaves” prod. Hudson Mohawke (samples “Strange Fruit” by Billie Holiday)
  8. “Guilt Trip” feat. Travis Scott
  9. “Send It Up” feat. King L
  10. “Bound” feat. Charlie Wilson (samples “Bound” by Ponderosa Twins Plus One and “Sweet Nothins” by Brenda Lee)