Big Sean – Hall Of Fame (TRACKLIST.)

hall of fame standardNo push backs baby, Big Sean‘s ‘Hall of Fame’ is dropping August 27th, to continue the hype for the album we’re privy to the tracklist of the sophomore album. We already knew the album contained features from Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko them both being featured on lead single ‘BEWARE’ but the album also includes assistance from James Fauntleroy, Miguel, Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj & Juicy J to name a few. This album is shaping up to be straight FIRE (*track 2)  G.O.O.D. MUSIC ALL DAY!

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out